Welcome to the Pennsylvania Dutch Council Fall Product Page!

Commit your unit to the 2022 Product Sale

Take Order Nut Order

Consignment Package Order

2022 Fall Product Sale Information

2022 Fall Product Guidebook

Edition 1 Edition 2
Edition 3 Edition 4

 

Unit Sale Planning Information

Popcorn Machine Reservation Form Your Fun-Raiser Kickoff
Prize Display Reservation Form Suggested Unit Incentives
Planning & Goal Setting Worksheet Drive Through Sales
Fun Unit Kickoff Ideas

Sale Information

2022 Fall Product Calendar Kernel Checklist
Path to Advancement with Popcorn 2022 Product Sales Inventory Transfer Form
Commission & Prize Options Individual Scout Pick Up & Settlement Form
Five Keys To a Successful Sale Advertising Ideas
How To Order Product Whitley’s Nut Online Sale Customer Handout
Product Pick Up and Returns Whitley’s Nut Order Form
Additional S & S Product Requests & Transfers Pecatonica River Popcorn Order Form
Prize Ordering Keller Marketing Prize Brochure
2022 Kickoff Powerpoint 2022 Council Incentives
What is a Unit Kernel Frequently Asked Questions
Information for Families Military Donation Receipt
I’m a New Kernel Thank you Business Card

If you have questions check with your District Kernel, Executive or the Council support team.

Who to Contact

Council Staff Advisor

Matthew Adams

717-553-4211

matthew.adams@scouting.org

Council Kernel

Joe Flaim

717-768-0961

Joeflapsu90@yahoo.com

Susquehanna District Executive

Sheila Fasig

717-553-4203

Sheila.Fasig@scouting.org

Susquehanna District Kernel

Roger Harvey

717-468-5438

Rharvey1300@yahoo.com

Iron Forge District Executive

Nicole Welch

717-553-4202

Nicole.Welch@scouting.org

Iron Forge District Kernel

Vacant

 

 

Council Sale Support

Myrna Walker

717-644-5460

Myrna.walker@scouting.org

Council Staff Support

Robin Kotzmoyer

717-394-4063

Robin.Kotzmoyer@scouting.org