Welcome to the Pennsylvania Dutch Council Fall Product Page!

Commit your unit to the Product Sale

Order your Show&Sell Nut Products

Order your Take Order Nut Products

KICKOFF INFORMATION

SUPER SATURDAY PRIZE

Date: Thursday; July 22, 2021

Time: 6:30 PM

Place: Camp Mack Dining Hall

(Park in main parking lot)

On Saturday 09/18/21, the Scout in your unit with the highest popcorn sales will qualify for a prize courtesy of Pecatonica River Popcorn.

2021 Fall Product Guidebook

2021 Fall Product Calendar Kernel Checklist
Path to Advancement with Popcorn Fun Unit Kickoff Ideas
Commission & Prize Options Your Fun-Raiser Kickoff
Five Keys To a Successful Sale Planning & Goal Setting Worksheet
Register Your Unit & Scouts Drive Through Sales
Set Up Scouts Online 2021 Product Sales Inventory Transfer Form
How To Order Product Individual Scout Pick Up & Settlement Form
Product Pick Up and Returns Advertising Ideas
Additional S & S Product Requests & Transfers Suggested Unit Incentives
Prize Ordering Whitley’s Nut Online Sale Customer Handout
2021 Show & Sell Order & Return Policy Whitley’s Nut Order Form
2021 Kickoff Powerpoint Pecatonica River Popcorn Order Form
Pecatonica River System Tutorial Keller Marketing Prize Brochure
Complete Your Scout Profile Tutorial Popcorn Machine Rental Form
What is a Unit Kernel I’m a New Kernel
Information for Families Frequently Asked Questions
What’s Poppin’/Jumpin’ Joes

 

If you have questions check with your District Kernel, Executive or the Council support team.

Who to Contact

Council Staff Advisor

Matthew Adams

717-553-4211

matthew.adams@scouting.org

Council Kernel

Joe Flaim

717-768-0961

Joeflapsu90@yahoo.com

Southern District Executive

Sheila Fasig

717-553-4203

Sheila.Fasig@scouting.org

Southern District Kernel

Roger Harvey

717-468-5438

Rharvey1300@yahoo.com

Northern District Executive

Nicole Welch

717-553-4202

Nicole.Welch@scouting.org

Northern District Kernel

Myrna Walker

717-644-5460

Hstpopcorn@gmail.com

Council Staff Support

Robin Kotzmoyer

717-394-4063

Robin.Kotzmoyer@scouting.org