The staff of Pennsylvania Dutch Council welcomes your calls as we try to provide you with answers to your questions about Scouting. General office hours are 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday. Scout Shop hours vary. See Scout Shop page.

Matthew  Adams Photo

Matthew Adams

Scout Executive
Email: Matthew.Adams@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 553-4211


Scott Arnold Photo

Scott Arnold

Special Positions Professional
Email: Scott.Arnold@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 553-4208


Nick  Barlieb Photo

Nick Barlieb

Conestoga River District Executive
Email: Nicholas.Barlieb@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 553-4203


Lydia Cabassa Photo

Lydia Cabassa

Council Registrar
Email: Lydia.Cabassa@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 553-4206


Heather  Contrestan Photo

Heather Contrestan

Horseshoe Trail District Executive
Email: heather.contrestan@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 553-4204


Duane Crouse Photo

Duane Crouse

Development Director
Email: Duane.Crouse@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 553-4207


Patrice  Dixon Photo

Patrice Dixon

ScoutReach Director
Email: patrice.dixon@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 553-4924
Alt. Phone: (717) 725-0371


Sal Franqui Photo

Sal Franqui

Harvest Senior District Executive
Email: Sal.Franqui@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 553-4202


Richard F. Garipoli, Jr.  Photo

Richard F. Garipoli, Jr.

Field Director
Email: Richard.Garipoli@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 553-4201


Gary Guare Photo

Gary Guare

Ranger - J.E. Mack Scout Reservation
Email: gguare@comcast.net
Phone: (717) 626-8711


Daniel Hanson Photo

Daniel Hanson

Program Director
Email: daniel.hanson@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 553-4205


Zena Korba Photo

Zena Korba

Development Associate
Email: Zena.Korba@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 553-4209


Robin Kotzmoyer Photo

Robin Kotzmoyer

Scout Store Manager
Email: Robin.Kotzmoyer@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 553-4200


Dave Matterness Photo

Dave Matterness

Ranger - Bashore Scout Reservation
Email: David.Matterness@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 865-4583


Leishamarie  Rivera Photo

Leishamarie Rivera

Receptionist
Email: leishamarie.rivera@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 394-4063


Leslie Rohrer Photo

Leslie Rohrer

Admin Program Secretary
Email: Leslie.Rohrer@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 553-4595


Cindy Venerick Photo

Cindy Venerick

Accounting
Email: Cindy.Venerick@scouting.org
Phone: (717) 553-4210