Welcome to the Pennsylvania Dutch Council Fall Product Page!

Commit your unit to the 2022 Product Sale

Nut Take Order

 

KICKOFF INFORMATION

Date: Thursday July 14, 2022

Time: 6:30 PM

Place: Camp Mack Dining Hall

(Park in main parking lot)

2022 Fall Product Sale Planning Information

Popcorn Machine Reservation Form

Prize Display Reservation Form

Planning & Goal Setting Worksheet

Fun Unit Kickoff Ideas

Your Fun-Raiser Kickoff

Suggested Unit Incentives

Drive Through Sales

2022 Fall Product Guidebook

2022 Fall Product Calendar Kernel Checklist
Path to Advancement with Popcorn Drive Through Sales
Commission & Prize Options 2022 Product Sales Inventory Transfer Form
Five Keys To a Successful Sale Individual Scout Pick Up & Settlement Form
Register Your Unit & Scouts Advertising Ideas
Set Up Scouts Online Whitley’s Nut Online Sale Customer Handout
How To Order Product Whitley’s Nut Order Form
Product Pick Up and Returns Pecatonica River Popcorn Order Form
Additional S & S Product Requests & Transfers Keller Marketing Prize Brochure
Prize Ordering I’m a New Kernel
2022 Show & Sell Order & Return Policy Frequently Asked Questions
2022 Kickoff Powerpoint
Pecatonica River System Tutorial
Complete Your Scout Profile Tutorial
What is a Unit Kernel
Information for Families

 

If you have questions check with your District Kernel, Executive or the Council support team.

Who to Contact

Council Staff Advisor

Matthew Adams

717-553-4211

matthew.adams@scouting.org

Council Kernel

Joe Flaim

717-768-0961

Joeflapsu90@yahoo.com

Susquehanna District Executive

Sheila Fasig

717-553-4203

Sheila.Fasig@scouting.org

Susquehanna District Kernel

Roger Harvey

717-468-5438

Rharvey1300@yahoo.com

Iron Forge District Executive

Nicole Welch

717-553-4202

Nicole.Welch@scouting.org

Iron Forge District Kernel

Myrna Walker

717-644-5460

Hstpopcorn@gmail.com

Council Staff Support

Robin Kotzmoyer

717-394-4063

Robin.Kotzmoyer@scouting.org